One day Scorpion, one day…

Yoga-Pose-2-w-logo

It’s been a busy weekend here in Montreal, our summers are short, but boy do we make the best of ’em! The summer is packed with festivals, and we’ve been lucky to have the city permit food trucks! You have no idea how much I LOVE food trucks! Always keeping portion in check ;)! Along with these delicious treats, the temperature here is GREAT!! I LOVE the sun, and will find anything or any reason to be outside, which is hard when you’re building clientele on a freelance basis and can come and go as you please. Working out/ being active is essential for good health, and my workout this afternoon was great & sweaty! Nothing makes you feel like you’re working out more than SWEAT! Get drenched in it!! I am nowhere NEAR executing scorpion pose, but make no mistake, I’m working towards it. I get inspiration from youtube, instagram accounts & some golden oldy yoga dvds from the 90’s. How do you guys do your routine? Apart from going to classes, what do you do to practice yoga everyday?

Do you have posters? Do you watch tutorials and then execute? DO you have a bunch of friends you get together with and practice on? I’d love to know!

This print is like all others available in my etsy shop 🙂 If you’d like a custom print done, get in touch with me, I’d love to discuss!

Have a great start to your week!

Warmest,

Tanith x

Leave a comment